Nation of Two CD

Nation of Two CD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included.

Vance Joy // Nation Of Two CD

Nation of Two is the keenly awaited second album from Melbourne-turned global superstar, Vance Joy.  Following on from his ARIA #1 debut Dream Your Life Away, Nation of Two carries the listener on an exquisite 13 track journey across new terrain. Tales of love and longing, including recent platinum-selling hit ‘Lay It On Me’ burst with emotion, anchored by Vance Joy’s delicate story-telling, masterful instrumentation and compelling vocals . A must-have Australian album for 2018.


  1. Call If You Need Me 
  2. Lay It On Me 
  3. We’re Going Home 
  4. Saturday Sun 
  5. Take Your Time 
  6. I’m With You 
  7. Like Gold 
  8. Alone With Me 
  9. Crashing Into You
  10. One Of These Days 
  11. Little Boy 
  12. Bonnie & Clyde 
  13. Where We Start 


Official Vance Joy merch

Australia express and international shipping available