Flow State CD

Flow State CD

Tash Sultana
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

Gatefold CD and 16 page lyrics booklet 

Tash Sultana // Flow State CD


  1. Seed (Intro)
  2. Big Smoke
  3. Cigarettes
  4. Murder To The Mind
  5. Seven
  6. Salvation
  7. Pink Moon
  8. Mellow Marmalade
  9. Harvest Love (Live Bedroom Recording)
  10. Mystik
  11. Free Mind
  12. Blackbird
  13. Outro

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.

Official Tash Sultana merch

Australia express and international shipping available