Three Deep Breaths (CD) // PREORDER

Three Deep Breaths (CD) // PREORDER

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.

Release Date: 27th September 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Pierce Brothers // Three Deep Breaths (CD)

1. Waiting
2. Welcome To Country
3. It’s My Fault
4. Amsterdam
5. Juno
6. Back End Roads
7. Trip Lovers
8. Hold On
9. Keep In Mind
10. Black Dog
11. The Records Were Ours
12. Introduction
13. Self Portrait
14. Genevieve
15. Brother
16. Golden Times
17. Flying Home

Official Pierce Brothers merch

Official Pierce Brothers release 

Australia express and international shipping available